Hello world!

June 6, 2007

Welcome to my world!

 Please read the about me page so you can know the basics of ME.

This week:

I got the money for the surgery and I am trying to get all my meals in check, at the same time I am going through lots of emotions all underlined by happy feelings that I  am finally going to win the weight battle I have been fighting since I was 7 yrs old. I cannot write the list of diets because I would be here all night. I will mention that I have been to a hipnotherapist to help me loose weight.

 I am having Lap Band which is very different from the gastric bypass. You can visit www.Lapband.com for more info.

My youngest daughter will be starting the Speech Therapy Summer Classes. We are still waiting for the results of the Neuropsychological test which was done over a month ago. The doctor was pregnant at the time I hope nothing happened to her.

 I have a doll business. I reborn/newborn dolls. I have one on ebay right now. Visit my site for more info www.foreverlovenursery.com

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

