I’m Baaaack!

July 3, 2007

Surgery is over. I felt like hell the first 3 days and so I stopped taking the pain med. I am 8 days out and feeling better.I still doing liquids and next tuesday I will start pureed foods and 2 weeks later start solids.

 I have lost 14 lbs since starting the liquid diet pre op.

 Babies are not selling, people are spending money on vacations and not on dolls, I don’ blame them I would do the same. I has been 60 days since I sold a baby.

I am off to drink some more protein.

 Later,

Leave a Reply

